[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum » ICE » Admin » Minecraft188199 Moderator Apllication (Moderator Apllication)
Minecraft188199 Moderator Apllication
MinecraftDate: Wednesday, 2013-07-17, 1:06 PM | Message # 1
Private
Group: Users
Minecraft188199 ModeratorApplication
Before I start I would like to thank many people who have supported and encouraged me to go through with this application and I would also like to give you a brief description of why I would like to become a Moderator. Ever since I have joined this
server I have seen a lot of Moderators come and go, though right now in Ice-Raid all i'm seeing is no Moderators online,

Your Minecraft Username: Minecraft188199 or Minecraft for short.

Skype Name: My Skype name is Mr.Minecraft188199.

How Old Are You:Right now I'm 13 though I'm turning 14 in a month (18 of August.) I may be young and yes I'm still learning, but I will try to use proper spelling and grammar at all times. I'm also mature for my age though I can admit in the past I
have been very silly and stupid with my language.

How Long Have You Been playing Ice-Raid: I've been playing Ice-Raid for 1-2 months coming. I think to be a Moderator you need to have experience on the server and I've been playing on the server for at least 2 months. The 2 months that I've been
on this server I have seen a lot of problems and I have watched how the Admins and Ops deal with the problems and I think I can now help deal with these problems.

Have You Been A Moderator Before:Yes, on another server I have been a Moderator.
Current Rank:My current rank is Member I'm also very aware of the other V.I.P commands so there is nothing to worry about if an Bedrock V.I.P asked me how to do/use a specific command. Hopefully I will be upgrading to a V.I.P to contribute more to this fantastic server and hopefully make it better.

What Time Zone Are You In: GMT. I'm also currently living in Western Australia.